Habr is a family of products for tech specialists, that’s the main thing you need to know about us. We do love technology and people who make this field of knowledge so great. We want to help them learn, work, communicate and have fun. Our goal is to create a comfortable ecosystem for the community of developers, engineers, designers, managers — everyone who is involved in creating tech products.
Our services:
Habr
It is both media and a knowledge base created by readers themselves. We’ve started Habr website in 2006 and it was the beginning of the whole company. Here intelligent people share their unique experiences and find like-minded friends and companions. Companies here can meet professionals to talk to informally on equal terms. Read or write great articles →
Q&A
Localization yet to come!
Questions and answers service about technology. Community members build their expertise by answering questions. We even know cases when Habr Q&A profile was used as a replacement for CV. Post question or give answer →
Career
Localization yet to come!
Career service for tech professionals. Here employers and job seekers find each other. The service makes professional development and career building easier. You can check salary level on a certain market, check companies’ reputation, choose educational courses and build a network of professional contacts. Find or post a job →
Freelance
Localization yet to come!
A place where customers and tech freelancers find each other. Here you can quickly find a professional freelancer for a job of any complexity. Place or find a freelance job →
Team

We have a team of more than 80 people. We work in a cozy, almost homelike office in Moscow and remotely as well — throughout Russia and beyond. You can go through our office photos on Habr Career, and check our daily life moments on Instagram. Opened vacancies are on Habr Career. If there are no openings, but you want to work for us, email us on  info@habr.com. Let’s get in touch!

Corporate services

Almost 15 million people use Habr projects every month. We are happy to be a guide between companies and professionals on tech market. We provide a place for corporate blogs, can help with finding employers and freelancers, make great content, conduct researches on HR-brands of companies and are always ready to come up with something new. Email us, we will be happy to answer all questions.

Contacts
Email us: info@habr.com
Call us: +7 499 653-59-61
Visit us: Spartakovsky Lane 2 build. 1, section 3, Moscow, Russia

РУ EN
Главное, что нужно знать про «Хабр» — это целое семейство продуктов для айтишников. Мы любим IT и людей, которые делают эту сферу такой интересной, хотим помогать им учиться, работать, общаться и отдыхать. Наша цель — создать комфортную экосистему для сообщества разработчиков, инженеров, дизайнеров, менеджеров — всех, кто создаёт IT-продукты.
Наши сервисы
Хабр
Это одновременно медиа и база знаний, которые с 2006 года создают читатели. С этого сайта и началась история компании. Здесь думающие ​люди ​делятся ​​опытом и находят единомышленников. А компании могут встретиться со специалистами и поговорить на равных. Почитать или написать крутые статьи →
Q&A
Сервис вопросов и ответов об IT. Отвечая на вопросы, участники сообщества прокачивают себя как экспертов. Мы даже знаем случаи, когда профиль на Хабр Q&A работал вместо резюме. Задать или ответить на вопрос →
Карьера
Карьерный сервис для IT-специалистов. Здесь работодатели и соискатели находят друг друга. Сервис помогает развиваться профессионально и строить карьеру: быть в курсе зарплат на рынке, следить за репутацией компаний, подбирать курсы дополнительного образования, налаживать сеть профессиональных знакомств. Найти или разместить вакансию →
Фриланс
Место, где заказчики и IT-фрилансеры находят друг друга. Тут можно быстро подобрать профессионала для задачи любой сложности: от простого «поправить верстку» до «разработать мобильное приложение под ключ». Разместить или найти заказ →
Команда

У нас в команде 85 человек. Мы работаем в уютном, почти домашнем офисе в Москве и удалённо — по всей России и не только. Фото офиса — в профиле на Хабр Карьере, а  внутренняя кухня — в нашем нерегулярном инстаграме. Открытые вакансии мы вывешиваем на Хабр Карьере. Если подходящей нет, но вы всё равно очень к нам хотите, пишите на  info@habr.com. Давайте знакомиться!

Для компаний

Проектами «Хабра» пользуются почти 15 миллионов людей каждый месяц. Мы с удовольствием служим проводником между компаниями и профессионалами IT-рынка. А ещё мы проводим исследования HR-брендов компаний, делаем аналитику по зарплатам на рынке, и готовы придумывать что-то новое. Напишите нам, с радостью ответим на все вопросы.

Корпоративный блог
Нативные проекты
Поиск сотрудников в компанию
Контент для блогов
Поиск фрилансеров
Контакты
Пишите письма: info@habr.com
Звоните: +7 499 653-59-61
Приходите в гости: Москва, Спартаковский переулок, дом 2, строение 1, подъезд 3